COVID-19 Updates: Please click here to see more.
<   BACK
The Pebble Creek Amish Series
Download Cover

Release Date: October 2018
Print Length: 1078
ISBN: 978-0-7369-6837-9

The Pebble Creek Amish Series

5-in-1 eBook Bundle

eBook available at your favorite eRetailer.

Welcome to Pebble Creek: Where the Past Haunts, Love Thrives, and New Challenges Wait Around Every Corner.
Collected for the first time in a complete, ebook-only bundle, find yourself transported to popular author Vannetta Chapman’s Pebble Creek Amish community in ThePebble Creek Amish Series 5-in-1 ebook! In this delightful series, the caring people of Pebble Creek encounter challenges from the English world and unify to reach out to their non-Amish neighbors, while carefully preserving their Plain ways.
Enjoy these three full-length novels, as well as two extra ebook-only stories that neatly bookend the trials and joys of life in Pebble Creek:

  • Home to Pebble Creek
  • A Promise for Miriam
  • AHome for Lydia
  • A Wedding for Julia
  • Christmas at Pebble Creek
These unforgettable stories follow the lives of various Pebble Creek inhabitants such as schoolteacher Miriam King, Lydia Fisher the outspoken cabin housekeeper, and aspiring café owner Julia Beechy. Each woman experiences a life-altering journey of drama, romance, and the unexpected.
This remarkable Plain community and their charmingly-told tales will lead to refreshed faith as you enter the endearingly unique world of ThePebble Creek Amish.

Meet the author

Vannetta Chapman

Vannetta Chapman

Vannetta Chapman writes inspirational fiction full of grace. She has published over one hundred articles in Christian family magazines, receiving more than two dozen awards from Romance Writers of America chapter groups. She discovered her love for the Amish while researching her grandfather’s birthplace of Albion, Pennsylvania. Her novel Falling to Pieces was...

Read More >

0 REVIEWS Leave a Comment »

Write A Review

What are you interested in?
Don't have an account? Register