COVID-19 Updates: Please click here to see more.
<   BACK
Ella Finds Love Again
Download Cover
PRODUCT DETAILS

Release Date: September 2011
Page Count: 288
Size: 5 1/2 x 8 1/2
Binding: Perfectbound
ISBN: 978-0-7369-2806-9
Case Lot Quantity: 40
Collection/Series Name: Little Valley Series
Series: 3

Ella Finds Love Again


Not a Member?

eBook available at your favorite eRetailer.

Print-on-Demand available at your favorite retailer.

Choose Print-On-Demand

Bestselling author Jerry Eicher concludes the Little Valley Series with one more glimpse into young Ella’s Amish world. She loves the widower Ivan Stutzman’s children and enjoys caring for them. Although she is genuinely devoted to Preacher Stutzman and keenly aware of his desire to propose, her feelings for him stop short of romantic love. Yet Ella yearns for marriage and wonders if what she and Ivan have is enough.

When the handsome Englisha stops by and asks about converting to the Amish faith, Ella is intrigued and warily agrees to meet with him. Soon Ella realizes she’s torn between her devotion to Ivan and his children and her growing feelings for the Englisha. With dire consequences at stake, Ella must determine what the truth is, if her feelings are dependable, and how to stay faithful to the will of God.

About This Series: The Little Valley Series follows Ella Yoder, a young independent Amish woman who has suffered the loss of her beloved fiancé. Relying on her faith and the support of her community, she picks up the pieces of her shattered life and learns to live, love, and dream again.

Meet the author

Jerry S. Eicher

Jerry S. Eicher

Jerry Eicher’s Amish fiction has sold more than 800,000 copies. After a traditional Amish childhood, Jerry taught for two terms in Amish and Mennonite schools in Ohio and Illinois. Since then he’s been involved in church renewal, preaching, and teaching Bible studies. Jerry lives with his wife, Tina, in Virginia.

Read More >

A Word from the Author


“The threads of the story come together as Ella braves the dangerous waters right up to the very end seeking to follow her own heart. I discovered this Amish community in upstate New York on the way home from my grandmother’s Amish funeral. The result has been one of the most passionate, heartfelt stories I have written. So to Grossmom, whose spirit Ella is modeled after. Thanks for your example. You loved one man with all of your heart.”
Jerry S. Eicher, author of Ella Finds Love Again

Editorial Reviews


“Series fans will be moved by Ella’s inner turmoil as she grapples with difficult choices. This will also appeal to readers of Marta Perry and Suzanne Woods Fisher.”
Library Journal


“I loved this series and this book so much; I didn’t want it to end...It is a GREAT book.”
Deb4Reading.blogspot.com

RELATED EDITIONS
RELATED BOOKS

0 REVIEWS Leave a Comment »

Write A Review








Ella Finds Love Again by Jerry S. Eicher is a must read!

“I have read all of Mr. Eicher’s books and have enjoyed each one of them. The moment I opened this book I knew it was going to be a great read. I can’t wait to read the next book by Mr. Eicher.”
Judy Burgi


“Jerry Eicher has done it again!! I have now read thirteen of Jerry's books and not one has been a disappointment. How he keeps coming up with new themes, twists, and turns in his plots is amazing. The characters are true to life and you find yourself crying and laughing with them, as you become part of their family. Housework, meals, and bedtime were ignored as I was so engrossed in this book.

“Jerry is very careful to portray the Amish lifestyle accurately. That is important to me when reading Amish fiction. Way to go, Jerry, you did it again. I can hardly wait for the next book!!!”
Karla Hanns


“The book was a wonderful story and I would recommend it to anyone who is a fan of Amish fiction. Mr. Eicher did a fine job with making me feel familiar with the characters right away. I loved Ella Finds Love Again so much that I went out and purchased the first two books in the series to read also! I will be sure to read and purchase more of Mr. Eicher's books in the future.”
Jennifer Walters


“I have really enjoyed reading Ella Finds Love Again. I get so attached to the characters in author, Jerry Eicher’s books. They become friends before I know it. I have recommended this to friends.”
Barbara

X
What are you interested in?
X
or
Don't have an account? Register